Look at the Anger

Look at the Anger

IMG_0306

Look at the anger
It was so
Boiled hard
Gall stone
Blood stone
Head stone

Not knowing it existed
Or hurt

I read back
And wondered
How scared I had been

And now..

am relieved..

I float in amazement
Can hardly reveal
What I meant
What I felt
A dream and unreal

That what was inside me
Screwed up and
Re lent
And re lent
And re lent
Until
Nothing at all

Black hole space

Angry and full
But no satiation
Relentlessly full.

But now face it gently
In a numb kind of shock
A dizzy tin-nitus
A modern dilemma
For once
And for all
I let it go gently
Gently let go
It’s over and done with

For now.

This entry was published on October 23, 2014 at 10:02 am. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Look at the Anger

  1. Let it go… Hard to do, cleansing and healing when done…

    • I was just so surprised at the strength effect and depth that surfaced…mixed up images but you know what I mean…It has been left by the side of the road, written down and I don’t think I will blog it!

Leave a Reply

