And I am Overwhelmed -1000 likes

And I am Overwhelmed

010

Yes I am overwhelmed
By those who read
Who pick a thought
From my scribbles.
I try to follow
And follow up
And comment
But I am overwhelmed
Yes overwhelmed
By those who
Return
and like.
Hard work doesn’t frighten me
But spider webs of guilt
Creep all around
As I am bound
Bound by the thought
That I have not thanked
Each and every one of you
For following
And liking
And I am overwhelmed
Yes I am overwhelmed.
So take this as a thank you
Each one is delightful
From you who write so well
Have insights, websites and do dwell
Humanely in our cyberspace.
Thank you

This entry was published on February 18, 2015 at 7:49 am. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “And I am Overwhelmed -1000 likes

  1. Pingback: And I am Overwhelmed -1000 likes | cheryl62blog

Leave a Reply

