See Saw

See Saw

IMG_0863

I have nothing to write
It is beautiful outside
I have nothing to write
My friends are loving
I have nothing to write
I baked a good cake
I have nothing to write
My children are well
I have nothing to write
My husband loves me
I have nothing to write
I count my blessings
I have nothing to write

11096788_1555238518082671_1669579741_o

 

For goodness sake woman!!

This entry was published on June 17, 2015 at 5:47 pm. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “See Saw

  1. Pingback: See Saw | cheryl62blog

Leave a Reply

