Do I really have to go?

Do I really have to go?

IMG_0153

So why go?
Because I always did?
The family –
Some parts-
Go.
So why go?
To support others
To be an example
To encourage others
To show it’s true
To show I believe
To provide others
With a comfort blanket
At one removed
To see friends
To help where I can
The unexpected
Meeting
Strangers
Those new?
But why do I go?

Where else would I go?

 

This entry was published on October 16, 2015 at 7:16 pm. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Do I really have to go?

  1. Pingback: Do I really have to go? | cheryl62blog

Leave a Reply

