photo – do I or don’t I? What do I do?

IMG_2467

Do I?

Or don’t I?

IMG_2449

IMG_2450

IMG_2451

IMG_2452

IMG_2453

(Installation Tate Modern London Dec 5th 2015. Apologies to the woman who did this, I couldn’t find your name after I had been there. But given so much to think about.)
2D or 3D,                                                                                                                               I so held back from the obvious,
Perspective is all.
Do I or don’t I? What do I do?
After Christmas or not at all?
The whole picture?
Forgive those                                                                                                               Who know not what they do?
I’m only human
For Christ’s sake!
For Christ’s sake…
Timing is all
Forgive us Lord
We know not what we do
And when we do
Forgive us all the more
and help that deep
2D 3D
for all I know
4D
perspective
and grant us wisdom
grant us peace                                                                                                               and what to do.

This entry was published on January 10, 2016 at 2:35 pm. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “photo – do I or don’t I? What do I do?

  1. Pingback: photo – do I or don’t I? What do I do? | cheryl62blog

Leave a Reply

