Mirror – past, present and future

Mirror
DSCF1134

I liked this photo because it was about how I began reading, The Three Bears as told by Mum with flash cards made from cereal boxes. Then when my daughter drew my much loved Bear for her GCSE Art the reflection of the window mirrored in the frame reminded me how my daughter introduced me to new writing and new vistas.

IMG_0646

IMG_0644

Bath – some mirror photos just happen by pure chance…

 

DSCF0826

and even if they don’t –  I still like the idea of may be seeing past, present and future – depths juxtaposed…

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/photo-challenges/mirror/

This entry was published on September 2, 2016 at 7:54 pm. It’s filed under Promote yourself, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Mirror – past, present and future

  1. Pingback: Mirror – past, present and future | cheryl62blog

Leave a Reply

